Mark Hagen, Publisher
333 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 1500
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: (312) 853-2891
Fax: (312) 580-7906
Email: mark.hagen@meredith.com

ADVERTISING

Direct Response

Carolyn Dakis, Advertising Manager
333 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 1500
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: (312) 853-1225 or (800) 950-3829
Fax: (312) 580-7906
Email: carolyn.dakis@meredith.com

Ryan Interland, Direct Response Representative
333 N. Michigan Ave, Suite 1500
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: (312) 853-1222 or (866) 795-2587
Fax: (312) 580-7906
Email: ryan.interland@meredith.com

Midwest & West Coast

Jack Christiansen, Advertising Manager
333 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 1500
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: (312) 580-7956
Fax: (312) 580-7950
Email: jack.christiansen@meredith.com

Southeast

Jeff Lampel , Navigate Media
1875 Old Alabama Road, Suite 1320
Roswell , GA 30076
Phone: (678) 507-0110, ext. 111
Fax: (678) 507-0118
Email: jlampel@navigate-media.com

Detroit

Bill Sweis, Account Executive
RPM Associates
29350 Southfield Road, Suite 31
Southfield, MI 48076
Phone: (248) 557-7490
Fax: (248) 557-7499
Email: bill@rpmassoc.com

PRODUCTION

Jim Nelson , Advertising Operations Manger
Meredith Production
1716 Locust St. LS 305
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: (248) 284- 2139
jim.nelson@meredith.com