EDITORIAL
  MISSION STATEMENT
  EDITORIAL CALENDAR
  EDITORIAL MAKE-UP
   MARKETING
  PROGRAMS
  SPECIAL EVENTS CALENDAR
   RESEARCH
  ABC STATEMENT
  CIRCULATION
  MRI
  MMR
  STARCH
   RATES
  NATIONAL RATES
  REGIONAL RATES
  CLOSING DATES
  TERMS & CONDITIONS
  MECHANICAL REQUIREMENTS
   CONTACT US
  CONTACT LIST
 
CONTACT LIST


Subscription Questions

To contact us about your magazine subscription, e-mail us at trhcustserve@cdsfulfillment.com. Please be sure to include your name and address as it appears on your magazine label, renewal notice or billing invoice. Representatives are available Monday through Friday 7 a.m. to 11 p.m. and Saturday and Sunday 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. Central Time.


new york

125 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10017


Beth Brenner, Publisher
beth.brenner@meredith.com

Blaire Rzempoluch, Associate Publisher
blaire.rzempoluch@meredith.com

Jon Walker, Home Furnishings Director
jon.walker@meredith.com

Vicki Hubbard, Senior Account Manager
vicki.hubbard@meredith.com

Jill Esterman, Luxury Goods Director
jill.esterman@meredith.com

Sophia Thid, Assistant to Publisher
sophia.thid@meredith.com


Marketing

Beth McDonough, Associate Publisher of Marketing
beth.mcdonough@meredith.com

Kim Ardise, Promotions Director

kim.ardise@meredith.com

Sara Rossi, Marketing Manager
sara.rossi@meredith.com


Meredith Direct Media

Patti Follo, Director
patti.follo@meredith.com

Grace Chung-Mui, Advertising Director
grace.chung-mui@meredith.com


ˆback to top


atlanta

Scoop Media
Marietta, GA 30068


Suzanne Cooper
suzanne@cooperadv.com


ˆback to top


chicago

333 North Michigan Avenue, Ste. 1500
Chicago, IL 60601


Denise Kaiser
denise.kaiser@meredith.com

Tracy Szafarz
tracy.szafarz@meredith.com


ˆback to top


detroit

2855 Coolidge Hwy, Suite 116
Troy, MI 48084


Carla Allen , Account Manager
carla.allen@meredith.com


ˆback to top


los angeles

1990 S. Bundy Drive, Ste. 500
Los Angeles, CA 90025


Kim Allen , Account Manager
kim.allen@meredith.com


ˆback to top



san francisco

Poppy Media
Sausalito, CA


Meghan Tuohey, Account Manager
meghan@poppymedia.net


ˆback to top
 
 
     
© Copyright 2010, Meredith Corporation. All Rights Reserved