Main Page
Audience
Closing Dates
Rates
Circulation
Mechanical Specifications
Parents Network
Contact
 

Contact

Subscription Questions
To contact us about your magazine subscription, e-mail pmmcustserv@cdsfulfillment.com. Please be sure to include your name and address as it appears on your magazine label, renewal notice or billing invoice. Representatives are available Monday through Friday 7am to 11pm and Saturday and Sunday 8am to 6pm, Central Time.

Sales Contacts

New York
805 Third Avenue
26th Floor
New York, NY 10022

Carey Witmer
Executive Vice President/
President, Parents Network
carey.witmer@meredith.com

Jeff Wellington
Vice President/Group Publisher
jeff.wellington@meredith.com

Maria Jakubek
National Sales Director
maria.jakubek@meredith.com

Chicago
Lori Popernik
Midwest Director
333 N. Michigan Avenue, 15th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601
lori.popernik@meredith.com

Boston
MaryJoe Clark
Account Manager
18 Linden St.
Wellesley, MA 02482
maryjoe.clark@meredith.com

Detroit
Gerry Golinske
Detroit Manager
1050 Wilshire Drive, Suite 330
Troy, MI 48084
gerry.golinske@meredith.com

Los Angeles
Jacqui Dziak
Southwestern Sales Director
1990 S. Bundy Drive, Suite 500
Los Angeles, CA 90025
jacqueline.dziak@meredith.com

San Francisco
Julie Banfield
San Francisco Manager
101 Montgomery Street, Suite 1300
San Francisco, CA 94104
julie.banfield@meredith.com

The Parents Network
Quentin Walz
VP/Interactive Sales
quentin.walz@meredith.com

 

© 2015. Copyright Meredith Corp. All rights reserved.