Subscription & Billing Questions

To contact us about your magazine subscription, e-mail us at mwl@cdsfulfillment.com . Please be sure to include your name and address as it appears on your magaine label, renewal notice or billing invoice. Representatives are available Monday through Friday 7 a.m. to 11 p.m. and Saturday and Sunday 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. Central Time.

Sales Offices

125 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10017

Publisher: Brian Kightlinger
email: brian.kightlinger@meredith.com

Direct Response Marketing Director: Patti Follo
email: patti.follo@meredith.com


333 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 1400
Chicago, IL 60601

Advertising Director: Elaine Purnell
email: elaine.purnell@meredith.com

National Travel Manager: Jodie Burlog Schafer
email: jodie.schafer@meredith.com


3000 Town Center, Suite 940
Southfield, MI 48075

Account Manager: Carla Allen
email: carla.allen@meredith.com


1990 South bundy drive, suite 500
Los Angeles, CA 90025

Account Manager: Jennie Kofoed
email: jennie.kofoed@meredith.com


Kennelly Monaghan Media

Jay Monaghan
#5 Third Street, Suite 608
San Francisco, CA 94103
email: jay@monaghanmedia.com


Navigate Media

Gary Dennis
1875 Old Alabama Road, Suite 1320
Roswell, GA 30076
email: gdennis@navigate-media.com