Subscription & Billing Questions

To contact us about your magazine subscription, e-mail us at mwl@cdsfulfillment.com . Please be sure to include your name and address as it appears on your magaine label, renewal notice or billing invoice. Representatives are available Monday through Friday 7 a.m. to 11 p.m. and Saturday and Sunday 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. Central Time.

Sales Offices



125 Park Avenue,
New York, NY 10017

Publisher: Daren Mazzucca
tel: 212-557-6600
fax: 212.551.7115
email:
daren.mazzucca@meredith.com


375 Lexington Avenue,
New York, NY 10017

Vice President, Meredith Direct Media: Patti Follo
tel: 212.499.6700
fax: 212.499.6757
email:
patti.follo@meredith.com


333 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 1400
Chicago, IL 60601

Advertising Director: Elaine Purnell
tel: 312.580.1626
fax: 312.580.1632
email:
elaine.purnell@meredith.com


3000 Town Center, Suite 940
Southfield, MI 48075

Account Manager: Gerry Golinske
tel: 248.304.0989
fax: 248.356.8930
email:
gerry.golinske@meredith.com


1990 South Bundy Drive, Suite 500
Los Angeles, CA 90025

West Coast Manager: Lynn Canning
tel: 310.479.2934
fax: 310.479.1426
email:
lynn.canning@meredith.com


Navigate Media
Gary Dennis
1875 Old Alabama Road, Suite 1320
Roswell, GA 30076
tel: 678.507.0110 (x106)
fax: 678.507.0118
email:
gdennis@navigate-media.com
 
 
Downloadable version
©2009 Meredith Corporation. All rights reserved.