CONTACT US

SALES OFFICES

New York
805 Third Avenue, 27th Floor
New York, NY 10022

Publisher: Daren Mazzucca
Daren.Mazzucca@meredith.com
tel: 212.551.6913
fax: 212.551.7115

Direct Response Marketing
Director: Patti Follo

Patti.Follo@meredith.com
tel: 212.551.7097
fax: 212.551.6917

Chicago
333 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 1500
Chicago, Il 60601
tel: 312.580.7795
fax: 312.853.1229

Michigan
1050 Wilshire Drive, Suite 330
Troy, MI 48084
Corporate Director: Gerry Golinske
Gerry.Golinske@meredith.com
tel: 248.205.2570
fax: 248.205.2573

Los Angeles
1990 South Bundy Avenue, Suite 500
Los Angeles, CA 90025
West Coast Manager: Bianca Haley
Bianca.Haley@meredith.com
tel: 310.689.1627
fax: 310.699.8699

Texas
4445 Southern Avenue
Dallas, TX 75205
Dallas Manager: Beth West
Beth.West@meredith.com
tel: 214.521.9500
fax: 214.521.9502

Navigate Media
Gary Dennis

gdennis@navigate-media.com
1875 Old Alabama Road, Suite 1320
Roswell, Georgia 30076
tel: 678.507.0110 (x106)
fax: 678.507.0118