Contact Us


Contact Us

Advertising

Vice President, Publisher
Julie Pinkwater
212-551-7153
julie.pinkwater@meredith.com

Eastern Advertising Director
Sage Edson
212-551-7188
sage.edson@meredith.com

Western Advertising Director
Valerie Thiel
312-580-1609
valerie.thiel@meredith.com

Direct Response Marketing Account Manager
Catherine Borelli
212-499-6712
catherine.borelli@meredith.com

Editorial Assistant

Abigail Coffey
212-499-2017

Marketing

Associate Publisher, Marketing
Alicesa Vongluekiat-Bautista
212-551-6944
alicesa.vongluekiat@meredith.com

Online

Managing Director, Sales
Steve Hamkins
1-866-781-6405
steve.hamkins@meredith.com

Publicity

Anna De Souza
212-551-7072
anna.desouza@meredith.com

Subscription Questions

1-800-374-4545
LHJcustserv@cdsfulfillment.com