Siempre Mujer

Enedina Vega, VP/Publisher
805 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10022
T: 212.499.2106
F: 212.499.1898
enedina.vega@meredith.com


NORTHEAST

Veronica Wilson, Associate Publisher
805 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10022
T: 212.499.1839
F: 212.499.1898
veronica.wilson@meredith.com

Christine Garcia, Account Manager
805 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10022
T: 212.499.2121
F: 212.499.1898
christine.garcia@meredith.com


SOUTHEAST

Dino Torres, Account Manager
10763 NW 71st Street
Doral, FL 33178
T: 305.775.8734
F: 305.477.6607
t_dino@bellsouth.net


MIDWEST

Dawn Halbert, Midwest Director
333 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 1500
Chicago, IL 60601
T: 312.580.1631
F: 312.580.7907
dawn.halbert@meredith.com

Neha Patel, Account Manager
333 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 1500
Chicago, IL 60601
T: 312.853.1221
F: 312.580.7907
neha.patel@meredith.com


DETROIT

Gerry Golinske, Account Manager
1050 Wilshire Drive, Suite 330
Troy, MI 48084
T: 248.649.7872
F: 248.205.2573
gerry.golinske@meredith.com


SOUTHWEST

Dawn Halbert, Midwest Director
333 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 1500
Chicago, IL 60601
T: 312.580.1631
F: 312.580.7907
dawn.halbert@meredith.com


WEST COAST

Karen Mancilla, Account Manager
Meredith Corporation
1990 S. Bundy Drive, Suite 500
Los Angeles, CA 90025
T: 310.689.1633
F: 310.820.2945
karen.mancilla@meredith.com