bebe
spacer spacer   spacer spacer
 
bebe_about_nav
bebe_edit_nav
bebe_audience_nav
mhm_circ_nav
bebe_rates_nav
bebe_contact_nav2
meredith hispanic media
mhm_sp_nav
mhm_espera_nav
mhm_sm_nav
 
 
bebe-downloadPDF
bebe-email
  contact us   img

Enedina Vega
VP/Publisher, Meredith Hispanic Media
212.499.2106

Veronica Wilson
Associate Publisher
212.499.1839
veronica.wilson@meredith.com


New York

805 Third Avenue, 25th Floor
New York, NY 10022

Christine Garcia
Account Executive
212.499.2121
christine.garcia@meredith.com

Elliott Ortiz
Account Executive
212.499.1816
elliott.ortiz@meredith.com


Chicago

333 N Michigan Avenue, Suite 1500
Chicago, IL 60601

Dawn Halbert
Central/Southwest Director
312.580.1631
dawn.halbert@meredith.com

Alexandra Rodriguez
Integrated Account Manager
312.853.1221
alexandra.rodriguez@meredith.com


West Coast

1990 S Bundy Drive, Suite 500
Los Angeles, CA 90025

Karen Mancilla
Account Manager
310.689.1633
karen.mancilla@meredith.com


Florida

10763 NW 71st Street
Doral, FL 33178

Dino Torres
Account Manager
305.775.8734
T_dino@bellsouth.net


Detroit

1050 Wilshire Drive, Suite 150
Troy, MI 48084

Gerry Golinske
Director Corporate Sales

248.205.2570
gerry.golinske@meredith.com


Boston

25 Old Colony Road
Wellesley, MA 02481

Mary Joe Clark
Account Manager
781.235.2969
maryjoe.clark@meredith.com


Texas

4217 Camden Avenue
Dallas, TX 75206

Lucinda Weikel
WNP Media
214.824.9008 Ext. 101
lucinda@wnpmedia.com

Maria Villarreal
WNP Media
214.824.9008 Ext. 109
maria@wnpmedia.com