Contact

Subscription Questions

To contact us about your magazine subscription, e-mail ffncustserv@cdsfulfillment.com. Please be sure to include your name and address as it appears on your magazine label, renewal notice or billing invoice. Representatives are available Monday through Friday,
7 am to 11 pm and Saturday and Sunday, 8 am to 6 pm, Central Time.

Sales Contacts

New York
805 Third Avenue
26th Floor
New York, NY 10022

Carey Witmer
Executive Vice President/President,
Meredith Parents Network
carey.witmer@meredith.com

Jeff Wellington
Vice President/Group Publisher
jeff.wellington@meredith.com

Maria Jakubek
National Sales Director
maria.jakubek@meredith.com

Boston
MaryJoe Clark
Account Manager
18 Linden St.
Wellesley, MA 02482
maryjoe.clark@meredith.com

Chicago
Lori Popernik
Midwest Director
333 N. Michigan Avenue, 15th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601
lori.popernik@meredith.com

Detroit
Gerry Golinske
Detroit Manager
1050 Wilshire Drive, Suite 330
Troy, MI 48084
gerry.golinske@meredith.com

Los Angeles
Jacqui Dziak
Southwestern Sales Director
1990 S. Bundy Drive, Suite 500
Los Angeles, CA 90025
jacqueline.dziak@meredith.com

San Francisco
Julie Banfield
San Francisco Manager
201 Mission Street, 12th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
julie.banfield@meredith.com

The Parents Network
Quentin Walz
VP/Interactive Sales
quentin.walz@meredith.com