home
rates and dates





readership

circulation



Contact Info

Advertising: Vice President/Publisher: Lee Slattery
212-551-6947 lee.slattery@meredith.com

Vice President/Associate Publisher Advertising:
Brendan Smyth
212-551-6930 brendan.smyth@meredith.com

Midwest Advertising Director: Paula Kroening
 312-281-3508 paula.kroening@meredith.com

Vice President Direct Media & Travel Marketing:
Patti Follo
212-499-6700 patti.follo@meredith.com
 
Editorial: Editorial Assistant: Cassie Kreitner
212-499-1972 cassie.kreitner@meredith.com
 
Marketing: Strategic Marketing Director: Laura Rosenblat
212-551-7096 laura.rosenblat@meredith.com
 
Publicity: Blair Decembrele
212.551.6955 blair.decembrele@meredith.com
 
Subscription Questions: 1-800-627-4444
circustserv@cdsfulfillment.com