Main Page
Audience
Closing Dates
Rates
Circulation
Mechanical Specs
Welcome Issue
Parents Network
Contact
 

Contact

Subscription Questions
To contact us about your magazine subscription, e-mail abycustserv@cdsfulfillment.com. Please
be sure to include your name and address as it appears on your magazine label, renewal notice, or
billing invoice. Representatives are available Monday through Friday 7 am to 11 pm and Saturday
and Sunday 8 am to 6 pm, Central Time.

Sales Contacts

New York
805 Third Avenue
26th Floor
New York, NY 10022

Carey Witmer
Executive Vice President/
President, Parents Network
carey.witmer@meredith.com

Jeff Wellington
Vice President/ Group Publisher
jeff.wellington@meredith.com

Maria Jakubek
Eastern Advertising Director
maria.jakubek@meredith.com

Hillari Lazzara
New York Manager
hillari.lazzara@meredith.com

Chicago
Lori Popernik
Midwest Director
333 N. Michigan Avenue
15th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601
lori.popernik@meredith.com

Sales Contacts

Detroit
Gerry Golinske
Detroit Manager
1050 Wilshire Drive
Suite 330
Troy, MI 48084
gerry.golinske@meredith.com

Los Angeles
Jacqui Dziak Baker
Southwestern Sales Director
1990 S. Bundy Drive
Suite 500
Los Angeles, CA 90025
jacqueline.baker@meredith.com

San Francisco
Julie Banfield
San Francisco Manager
101 Montgomery St., Suite 1300
9th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
julie.banfield@meredith.com

The Parents Network
Quentin Walz
VP/Interactive Sales
quentin.walz@meredith.com

 

© 2014. Copyright Meredith Corp. All rights reserved.